Coat of Arms of France


France is a country in Western Europe with overseas territories in the Atlantic, Pacific and Indian Oceans, as well as Africa and Antarctica. It consists of 18 regions, five of which are overseas, and has a total of twelve different time zones. The country's capital Paris is the largest metropolitan area inside the EU.

All Illustrations