The coat of arms of Bas-Rhin


Capital Strasbourg

Bas-Rhin is a French department in the Grand Est region. It is known for Strasbourg, its capital, home to the European Parliament. Rich in history, it features picturesque villages, castles, and the Vosges Mountains. Famous for its Alsatian culture and cuisine, it's a blend of French and German influences.

All Illustrations