Coat of Arms of Sweden


Sweden is a country in Northern Europe in the eastern part of the Scandinavian Peninsula. The national territory also includes around 221,800 islands, the three largest being Gotland, Öland and Orust. The country borders Norway and Finland and is linked to Copenhagen by the Øresund Bridge in Malmø.

All Illustrations