Coat of Arms of Belgium


Capital Brussels

Belgium is a small country in Europe made up of three autonomous regions: Dutch-speaking Flanders, French-speaking Wallonia and the officially bilingual Brussels Capital Region. The capital Brussels hosts the Council of the European Union, the European Commission, and the headquarters of NATO.

All Illustrations